Not only is the Love in the City series a romance series, but it is also a series that advocates a variety of causes. I feel it is my duty as a writer to tell a great love story and provide an even greater message. Therefore, each of the book covers for the books in the Love in the City series will be a different color, and each color will represent a particular awareness that is referenced in each book. For more information, please click on the book titles listed below:

Wanted By You

Fantasized By You

Pleasured By You

Cherished By You

Challenged By You

Inspired By You


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s